Board of Directors


President - Mitzi Fox
1st Vice President - Lyn Van Druff
2nd Vice President - Tom Rippere

Treasurer - Mark Crary
Secretary - Dan Wilt


Charlie Ascher,  Elaine Brophy

Mark Donecker, Karl Eckhoff

Jim Hammond, Jim Olsen

Cheryl Paestella

Chari Smith, Larry Smith

Bill Thielking

Peter Tobiessen - Lake Ecologist



LPSA News AUG 16th

Giant Hogweed Information

The LPSA website has been updated with new information about the invasive species “giant hogweed”.   Please take a few minutes to read about this dangerous invasive species.

Read More Read ALL

Local News AUG 15th

Hamilton County Express – 08/16/2018

You can view the Hamilton County Express within the viewer (below) by using the navigation buttons across the top. If you want to view it full screen, just click on the four arrows icon, if you want to download it to your local computer, just click t...

Read More